Home » Our Practice » English Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center Reviews

English Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center Reviews

Dr. English, a triple board-certified surgeon at English Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery Center, offers various plastic surgery procedures to the residents of Little Rock, Conway, Pulaski County and the surrounding communities in Arkansas.

If you would like to look and feel your very best, contact us today to schedule a consultation with Dr. Jim English, triple board certified in cosmetic procedures for the face and body. We look forward to seeing you during your plastic surgery consultation.

Vicki Vickers Sims
Vicki Vickers Sims
2017-10-19T05:59:13+0000
I met with Dr. English several times before scheduling my surgery as I was concerned because at the age of 30 I had breast cancer and had radiation that extended up onto my neck. I knew Dr. English’s background as an ENT Dr. which was such a blessing as my anatomy and past history could possibly be a problem. One year ago this month we proceeded with a neck lift and lower face lift. I can only say Dr English is “A WONDER” and I once again have an excellent profile. I really think the result has gotten better!!! Lol Must be some of that magic fairy dust he shares on the follow up visits! I can honestly say I trust this gifted man and I so appreciate him, Diane and the whole staff. They are fabulous. I have also had my eyebrows done and going to indulge a bit more after Christmas.
Natasha Rutherford
Natasha Rutherford
2017-10-02T20:28:02+0000
Dr. English and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. Very professional yet make you feel comfortable from the very first moment. Dr. English is very thorough and will make sure you understand every aspect of your procedure, the expected outcome and the recovery process. I traveled 3 hours two different times for two separate procedures to see Dr. English and feel that he was very worth it. I highly recommend Dr. English and will definitely come back if I need anything in the future.
Jennifer Akers Raath
Jennifer Akers Raath
2017-09-21T14:54:13+0000
There is not a better Plastic Surgeon than Dr. Jim English! His staff is pretty amazing too! 5 stars!
Donna Ward Florez
Donna Ward Florez
2017-07-05T17:08:12+0000
It is difficult to convey how much I appreciate the professional and compassionate care I received from Dr. English and his entire staff from the initial consultation, through the procedure and post procedure care. I was the center of every interaction. It was clear that the goal was to make me feel comfortable and to answer my every question. My husband and I (physician and APRN) had plenty of questions and time was taken to address each one. Dr. English's artistic and technical expertise are evident even in my early stage of recovery!
Phyllis Griffis Moore
Phyllis Griffis Moore
2017-06-14T21:29:10+0000
Dr. English did and eye lift for me in 1998. My eyes still look great. I needed a chemical peel and derm-abrasion and knew that I trusted no one but Dr. English to do the procedure. My results are amazing and the recovery time was minimal. I had no pain... His staff is the most attentive group I have ever encountered, so caring, attentive and concerned. I just couldn't ask for a better experience...Dr. English is known as the "face doctor"...he is the only one I trust with my face.
Hope Warren
Hope Warren
2017-06-05T14:12:17+0000
Rhonda Overton
Rhonda Overton
2017-05-31T18:03:29+0000
Dr. English and his staff are wonderful. I've had several procedures done, and from the first time I called, everyone was very helpful. The results of my procedures are better than I could ever have imagined that they would be, and I've never had such good follow-up care from any doctor or staff members. It's a very friendly, relaxed atmosphere and at the same time very professional.
Linda Akers Miller
Linda Akers Miller
2017-05-26T20:14:20+0000
Ayndrea Clements Miller
Ayndrea Clements Miller
2017-05-23T18:50:50+0000
Pam Williams
Pam Williams
2017-05-22T23:59:57+0000
Dr English and his staff are the best. You couldn't get better service anywhere else. He's an awesome surgeon and Diane is the greatest always caring and helping with whatever you need.
Laura Roberson Stilwell
Laura Roberson Stilwell
2017-05-08T15:34:10+0000
I love Dr English and all the staff in the office. Diane is just awesome! There are so many options available to help you feel and look your best. The attention you receive is tailored for you and and your needs. I would highly recommend this cosmetic surgery center for any type of cosmetic service you would need. their non surgical procedures and products are of the highest quality and if you choose surgery, the care you receive is above and beyond.
Sharon Hill
Sharon Hill
2017-05-06T15:27:45+0000
Dr. English is THE BEST plastic/cosmetic surgeon - and his staff is pretty awesome too. I've had a few different procedures performed in his office - and very pleased with the outcome of every one. Highly recommend. I won't even consider going to anyone else.
Nancy Hall
Nancy Hall
2017-05-02T18:52:00+0000
Dr. English and his staff are awesome!! I have had several procedures done and I would highly recommend him to anyone. The professionalism in his office is amazing and I have been completely satisfied with the results of each procedure! The follow up visits and personal phone calls following surgery are so appreciated! The respect they show to each question or concern really puts your mind to ease that they are always there to listen! Thank you Dr. English and your staff for the excellent care given to me!
Rose Pullen
Rose Pullen
2017-05-01T15:41:32+0000
Alll the staff and professionals are kind and considerate. Dr. English is the best surgeon I have been associated with and would recommend him to anyone
Sue Viecelli
Sue Viecelli
2017-04-26T15:26:08+0000
Dr English is WONDERFUL...I could not have asked for better care or surgical expertise. As an RN with forty plus years of experience in health care I was very selective and I am blessed to have such a fantastic surgeon. God bless.
Hannah Caldwell Parks
Hannah Caldwell Parks
2017-04-08T03:30:43+0000
Annalyssa Nora Tanner
Annalyssa Nora Tanner
2017-04-06T19:22:46+0000
Dawn Biggers Tickell
Dawn Biggers Tickell
2017-03-02T04:35:00+0000
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jim English. I've been beyond pleased with my surgeries and results.
Wendy Adele Scott
Wendy Adele Scott
2017-02-01T18:34:18+0000
Dr.English by far has gone above & beyond for my care. He came highly recommended & I do believe divinely appointed to be my surgeon! Unforeseen circumstances he did not take lightly but w the utmost compassion addressed thoroughly & completely! The end results are beautiful & perfect now! His staff is beyond the best I have ever experienced in a dr office! I am truly grateful & will refer anyone to him !
Marianne Campbell
Marianne Campbell
2017-01-18T18:41:53+0000
2 weeks post-op and I'm very happy. Pleasantly surprised at how easy my recovery has been, and how attentive the staff has been throughout the whole experience. Dr. English was recommended to me, and I will recommend him to others!
Christa Elaine McElhaney
Christa Elaine McElhaney
2016-12-29T01:17:36+0000
Dr. English and his entire staff are amazing. Each procedure is done with perfectionism and respect. The work he and his team have performed on my changed my life in so many way! Choosing anyone else for any cosmetic needs is a mistake!
Kristy Whitehead
Kristy Whitehead
2016-12-21T09:12:22+0000
I had an amazing experience! I would definitely refer others.
Dennis R Simpson
Dennis R Simpson
2016-12-01T23:01:35+0000
great staff, kind and caring people ... Dr English is an exceptional surgeon and very caring
Matt Guthrie
Matt Guthrie
2016-11-09T22:32:48+0000
Lori West Moody
Lori West Moody
2015-06-30T15:30:39+0000

FOLLOW US ON: